Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Slice Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Laguna Beach, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Slice Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gemmatotten about 1 month ago

Build Your Own

Slice is my favorite pizza place in Orange County.. I love making a customizable pizza, I am vegan and they have so many toppings to choose from with the freshest ingredients. Currently craving a slice writing this review.

Anniezog 2 months ago

Build Your Own

Every pizza we've had at Slice has been incredible! The team working there is fabulous! We love Slice!

Allisonsadams71 3 months ago

Build Your Own

We love slice! Everyone is so friendly and caring!

Robharding3873 4 months ago

Hobie

it was crazy delicious. One of those pizzas that makes your mouth water instantly when your weren't eve hungry.

Srj001 5 months ago

Plant-Based

Very nice vegan pizza and good beer selection.

Aidanpettit32 about 2 months ago

Build Your Own

Excellent pizza ordered online and was fast. Can't wait to try more pizza & beer.

Autorepairlb 3 months ago

Plant-Based

BEST VEGAN PIZZA EVER. PERIOD

Camillering 3 months ago

Build Your Own

I LOVE THIS PLACE. Everyone is so friendly and the pizza is absolutely incredible. Love being able to customize my pizza with fresh ingredients.

Logan 4 months ago

Margherita

The PERFECT thin crust pizza. Didn't feel like garbage after solo'ing a pie to myself.

Laura 7 months ago

Build Your Own

The pizzas are created with talent and most importantly, love.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA