Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Slice Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Laguna Beach, CA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Slice Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mark 5 months ago

Margherita

Great ?! Easy ordering and fresh & hot!

Jerri L about 1 year ago

Plant-Based

My daughter is vegan and very particular. She is in a culinary program...she allowed me to try a slice...it was my birthday...woah if all plant-based offered up like this we would all make the change. So good, mushrooms were the best, yum

Mary Teresa over 1 year ago

Pepperoni

This was the best pepperoni pizza I've ever had, can't wait to have it again!!!

Matthew over 1 year ago

Emerald Bay

This is an amazing pizza. Best in Laguna.

Vegan Epicure almost 2 years ago

Plant-Based

Such a fab surprise to see a vegan pizza on the menu! (And big enough for two, even!)

Jaydenmk076 12 months ago

Build Your Own

I love this place I didn't know much about the city when I was over here but someone recommended the slice and I've been frequenting it since I've met these great people along with their amazing skill with making the food and it's been a great experience every visit.

Jerri L about 1 year ago

Margherita

Just had this yesterday on my way to the POTM, I never really understood the fuss over Margheritazza until this pizza, thank you it was delicious and on my birthday too!

Cmthibideau over 1 year ago

Avocado Pesto

Amazing food, staff, and ambiance! I am always looking for new spots in Laguna and I will definitely come back to Slice. Pizza and beer - what more could you ask for?

Yolanda almost 2 years ago

Margherita

Super delicious one of my favorites.

Kellygokelly about 2 years ago

Build Your Own

Holy My Stars!!! Oddest combination, as I questioned ea item, as I enjoy yet on pizza? Just wasn't sure. Vast of array of goodies to choose from, the list is long. Fennel sausage, it saus, chick, garlic saute mush, sun dry Tom, blue cheeses- yes folks blue ch crumble. And started w garlic ricotta ch- some superb sauce. Mmmmmm and boy the crust. I am not a crust girl. Always leave it behind. Hmmmm....... No doubt about it. Service stupendous! Oh and last, use their restroom and circle all the words u can find. Small humor- as I teased. Ull understand once u visit slice pizza and beer. Out of this world! Truly. Kelly from Sj, ca 2022.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA