Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Slice Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Laguna Beach, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Slice Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jhchester 3 days ago

Margherita

It amazes me that a simple Margherita pizza can be ordered in any Italian restaurant, but only Slice Pizza delivers one that is so mouth watering delicious that we can't stop craving more! The perfect crust just adds more dignity to the authentic mozzarella and real tomato sauce. Thank you, Slice! 👍🏻❣️

Steve about 1 month ago

Emerald Bay

I apologize for yesterday's bad review. Took my bank extra time to correct what I thought was a double charge. All is well. Great pizza, Great beer too. Love that I can drink half a glass and only pay for half…. No wasted beer!

Vikas about 1 month ago

Top of the World

We had the Top of the World Pizza and loved it. It tasted like buffalo wings with avocado - an unusual, but tasty - flavor combination. It does pack a little more heat than traditional pizzas, but that's what makes it so great. Slice is set apart from competitors like Mod, Blaze, etc. by their crust. Slice's crust is slightly thicker and better baked than the pizza from the chains. The other chains have to keep their crusts really thin in order to adhere to a 3 minute baking time. Not so with Slice, so the crust is more satisfying.

Haan 2 months ago

Pepperoni

Quick service, pizza came out in less than 10 minutes and was delicious. The toppings worked so well together, I really liked the crust which I think is from a wood fired oven.

Aidanpettit32 5 months ago

Build Your Own

Excellent pizza ordered online and was fast. Can't wait to try more pizza & beer.

Guy 21 days ago

Build Your Own

Wonderful staff using a Neapolitan pizza oven to serve up an amazing pie that includes my to order fave of feta, mozzarella, prosciutto, and arugula.

Gmcjr125 about 1 month ago

Brussels Sprouts

This Place was amazing!!! Rockpile pizza and Brussel sprouts were delicious!!!! Cassidy and her coworkers were amazing very welcoming and knowledgeable of the menu. Definitely a do over!

Eneutz about 2 months ago

Family Four Pack

We loved the variety of pizzas in the family special. The service was helpful and quick. Thank you for those delicious homemade flavors - it tasted authentic and fresh.

Gemmatotten 4 months ago

Build Your Own

Slice is my favorite pizza place in Orange County.. I love making a customizable pizza, I am vegan and they have so many toppings to choose from with the freshest ingredients. Currently craving a slice writing this review.

Anniezog 5 months ago

Build Your Own

Every pizza we've had at Slice has been incredible! The team working there is fabulous! We love Slice!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA